Contact

Phone:

253-571-4500

Address:

1712 S. 17th Street
Tacoma, WA 98405

Staff

Name Email Phone Website
Julia Heacox jheacox@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500  
Lori Adams  ladams@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-4504  
Eugenia Bannonberg ebannon1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4515  
Kelcey Bentley kbentle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4545  
Bailey Dugan bdugan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4517 Website 
Tera Dugan tdugan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4519  
Sue Drury SDRURY@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4533  
Ann Flynn aflynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4506  
Lisa Gosselin lgossel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4543  
Michelle Grovenberg Mgroven@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4526  
Anne Gustafson agustaf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500 Website 
Tanya Hendrix thendri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4508  
Shapreise Jamerson sjamers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4503  
Tiffany Roossien troossi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4516  
Jennifer Jansen jjansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4509  
Lyana Jawer Ljawer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4524  
Dennis (DJ) Johnson djohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4538  
Elisabeth (Betsy) Johnson ejohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4524  
Jeff King jking@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4510  
Shelly Lawrence slawren1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4511  
Shellie Mason smason@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4505  
Michelle (Ms. Shelly) Mears mmears@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4518 Website 
Kate (Nurse Kate) Meisberger kmeisbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4536  
Lori Mullen lmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4549  
Mallory Nesvig mnesvig1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4531  
Steve Olson Solson2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-4507  
Joseph Posante jposante3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-4552  
Chester Richmond Crichmo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4514  
Lori Root lroot@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4502  
Moniqua Scott mscott2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4501 Website 
Katie Shaw kshaw1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4508  
Laura Staples lstaple@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4542  
Ellen Tatlonghari etatlon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4527 Website 
Sara Woodward swoodwa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4532