Contact

Driving Directions

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.
Name Title Email Phone
Administration & Office Staff
Ball, Jim Principal jball@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Grovenburg, Michelle Office Coordinator mgroven@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4545
Staff Alphabetical by Last Name
Allen, Marcie Speech Language Pathologist mallen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4543
Allen, Sadie SUCCESS Primary Teacher sallen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4519
Anderson, Devin Building Para danders3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Ball, Jim Principal jball@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Bannon Berg, Eugenia 2nd Grade ebannon1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4508
Berman-Hand, Ian 1st Grade iberman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4502
Brown, Amber Community Liaison abrown7@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4524
Buss, Regan LRC 1:1 rbuss@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4518
Cabrera, Sheila Kitchen scabrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4548
Clark, Tracy Kitchen Helper tclark3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4548
Dransfield, Elizabeth Preschool edrans@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4517
Durant, Jeanna SUCCESS Para jdurant@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Dykeman, Bruce Psychologist bdykma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4534
Eaton, Brian Office Coordinator beaton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4545
Eide, Connor SUCCESS Para ceide@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Esquivel, Elizabeth Head Start eesquiv@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Flynn, Ann 1st Grade aflynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4503
Foley, Margaret SUCCESS Para mfoley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Grovenburg, Michelle Attendance Secretary mgroven@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4526
Guthrie, Heather Nurse RN hguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4525
Herrin, Domonique Occupational Therapist dherrin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4532
Hopkins, Susanna SUCCESS Para shopkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Johnson, Anastasia Intervention (ELL) ajohnso7@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4506
Johnson, Dennis (DJ) PE Teacher djohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4538
Johnson, Elisabeth (Betsy) Physical Therapist ejohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4534
Jongekryg, Rachel 4th Grade rjongek@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4514
Jordan, Suzane Kitchen sjordan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4548
Kennedy, Mindy SUCCESS Para mkenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Kern, David Custodian dkern@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4540
Knutsen, Holly 4th Grade hknutse1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4513
Koontz, Jessica Intervention jkoontz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4501
Korgstad, Sarah Music skrogst@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4549
Kuczeruk, Emma LRC ekuczer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4518
Kuper, Alicia Speech Language Pathologist akuper@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Mason, Shellie Kindergarten smason@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4505
Maunupau, Roman Librarian rmaunup@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4530
Meisberger, Katherine (Kate) Nurse LPN kmeisbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4536
Mirkovich, Lori Kindergarten ladams@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4504
Montes, Olivia Head Start omontes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Nieto, Alicia Building Para anieto@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4509
Olson, Steve 2nd Grade solson2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4507
Piercy, Patricia Head Start Teacher ppiercy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4521
Rea-Smith, Aaron 3rd Grade areasm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4510
Redal, Kari LAP kredal@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4527
Reich-Norris, Arlene SUCCESS Para areich@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Roach, Melissa Preschool Para mroach@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Roberts, Rochelle 3rd Grade rrobert2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4511
Roossien, Tiffany 5th Grade & Administrative Intern troossi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4516
Smolinsky, Patrick 5th Grade psmolin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4515
Taylor, Rachel SUCCESS Para rtaylor3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4500
Thompson, Brenda Instructional Coach bwhite2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4552
Van Orsow, Sarah Head Start Advocate svanors1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4542
Walter-Edwards, Shaneen School Counselor swalter2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4533
Wheeler, William Chief Custodian wwheele@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4540
Williams, Erin Library ewillia2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4530
Woodward, Sara Occupational Therapist swoodwa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4532